Enter your email address and password to access your iVantage solution

Webinar - The Performance Transformation Journey at OSF Healthcare

Posted on 9/20/2018

Join us as Dave Stenerson of OSF Healthcare and Linda Albery of iVantage Health Analytics present a webinar on how OSF Healthcare achieved meaningful and lasting improvements across the entire organization - resulting in savings of $160M and counting! - while maintaining their exceptional standards for patient care.

The Performance Transformation Journey at OSF Healthcare - A New Approach to Benchmarking and Performance Improvement is on Tuesday, September 25 at 2:00 pm Eastern (1:00 pm Central // noon Mountain // 11:00 am Pacific)

This webinar is hosted by Becker's Hospital Review. Click here to register for the webinar on the Becker's site.

Organizational transformation leaders and performance improvement managers will find this webinar useful.

We are excited to share this webinar and hope you will join us! Please reach out with any questions.

Regards - Your iVantage Team

Read all announcements